Coaching / Staff Directory

Athletic Department

Greg Dempsey
Athletic Director and Football
gdempsey@centralcatholic.org
@toledocchs_football

 

 

Mike Padgett
Associate Athletic Director
mpadgett@centralcatholic.org

 

 

 

Garrett Whitney
Head Athletic Trainer
gwhitney@centralcatholic.org

 


Fall Sport Coaches

Bialorucki LisaLisa Bialorucki
Girls Tennis
lbialorucki@centralcatholic.org
@‪ccgirlstennis

 


Alexis Campos
Cheerleading
acampos@centralcatholic.org

 

Kristen Cunningham
Cross Country
kcunningham@centralcatholic.org

 

Greg Dempsey
Athletic Director and Football
gdempsey@centralcatholic.org
@toledocchs_football

 

 

Tiffany Eckert
Crew
teckert@centralcatholic.org
@rowing_cchs

 

Ross France
Boys Soccer
rfrance@centralcatholic.org


Bryan Kitz
Golf
bkitz@centralcatholic.org

 

Kassie Memmer
Girls Soccer
kmemmer@centralcatholic.org
@CCHSLadyIrish


Sam Sarkissian

Volleyball
ssarkissian@centralcatholic.org
@ladyirishvball

 

Toland_NNicole Toland
Irish Dance Team
ntoland@centralcatholic.org
@‪cchsIDT

 

 



Winter Sport Coaches

 

Carmen Amenta
Wrestling
camenta@centralcatholic.org
@cchs_wrestling

 

Mike Floyd
Boys Basketball
mfloyd@centralcatholic.org
@basketball_cchs

 

 

Ericka Haney
Girls Basketball
ehaney@centralcatholic.org

 

Kaeli Peer
Swimming / Diving

 

 


Spring Sport Coaches

BROCK_PATRICE_STA-150x150Patrice Brock
Girls Lacrosse
pbrock@centralcatholic.org
@CCHS_Glax

 

IMG_0495Kyle Crocker
Boys Tennis
kcrocker@centralcatholic.org

 

 

Wondell Hills
Track & Field
whills@centralcatholic.org


Mike Horst
Boys Lacrosse
mhorst@centralcatholic.org

 

mielcarek

Jeff Mielcarek
Baseball
jmielcarek@centralcatholic.org

 

 
Ashley Sujkowski
Softball
asujkowski@centralcatholic.org
@IrishSoftball