Coaching / Staff Directory

Armstrong ColinColin Armstrong
Boys Lacrosse
carmstrong@centralcatholic.org

 

 


Bialorucki LisaLisa Bialorucki
Girls Tennis
lbialorucki@centralcatholic.org
@‪ccgirlstennis

 


Bracken MattMatt Bracken
Head Athletic Trainer
mbracken@centralcatholic.org

 

 


BROCK_PATRICE_STA-150x150Patrice Brock
Girls Lacrosse
pbrock@centralcatholic.org
@CCHS_Glax

 

 


Lora Burris & Felicia Tyson
Cheerleading
lburris@centralcatholic.org & ftyson@centralcatholic.org


IMG_0495Kyle Crocker
Boys Tennis
kcrocker@centralcatholic.org

 

 


Greg Dempsey
Athletic Director & Football
gdempsey@centralcatholic.org
@toledocchs_football

 

 

 


Earle MeganMegan Earle
Crew
mearle@centralcatholic.org
@rowing_cchs

 

 


Mike Floyd
Boys Basketball
mfloyd@centralcatholic.org
@basketball_cchs


Kaeli Peer
Swimming / Diving

 

 


Helldobler-Corri

Corri Helldobler
Girls Basketball
chelldobler@centralcatholic.org
@LadyIrish_Bball

 


Bryan Kitz
Golf
bkitz@centralcatholic.org


Chad Lillich
Boys Soccer
clillich@centralcatholic.org
@CCHSIrishSoccer


Ellie Manders
Volleyball
emanders@centralcatholic.org
@ladyirishvball


Kassie Memmer
Girls Soccer
kmemmer@centralcatholic.org
@CCHSLadyIrish


mielcarek

Jeff Mielcarek
Baseball
jmielcarek@centralcatholic.org

 

 


Adam Morris
Wrestling
amorris@centralcatholic.org
@cchs_wrestling

 

 


PADGETT_MICHAEL_STA

Michael Padgett
Associate Director of Athletics
mpadgett@centralcatholic.org

 

 


Ashley Sujkowski
Softball
asujkowski@centralcatholic.org
@IrishSoftball_

 


Toland_NNicole Toland
Irish Dance Team
ntoland@centralcatholic.org
@‪cchsIDT

 


Ashley Wickenheiser                
Cross Country
awickenheiser@centralcatholic.org
@Cchs_xc