Coaching / Staff Directory

Athletic Department


Greg Dempsey

Athletic Director & Football
gdempsey@centralcatholic.org
@toledocchs_football

 

 

 


Mike Padgett
Associate Athletic Director
mpadgett@centralcatholic.org

 

 

 

Garrett Whitney
Head Athletic Trainer
gwhitney@centralcatholic.org

 


Fall Sport Coaches


Lisa Bialorucki
Girls Tennis
lbialorucki@centralcatholic.org
@‪ccgirlstennis

 

 


Alexis Campos
Cheerleading
acampos@centralcatholic.org

 

 

 


Kristen Cunningham

Cross Country
kcunningham@centralcatholic.org

 

 

 


Greg Dempsey

Athletic Director & Football
gdempsey@centralcatholic.org
@toledocchs_football

 

 

 


Tiffany Eckert

Crew
teckert@centralcatholic.org
@rowing_cchs

 

 

 


Ross France
Boys Soccer
rfrance@centralcatholic.org

 

 

 


Bryan Kitz
Golf
bkitz@centralcatholic.org

 

 

 


Kassie Memmer
Girls Soccer
kmemmer@centralcatholic.org
@CCHSLadyIrish

 

 

 


Sam Sarkissian
Volleyball
ssarkissian@centralcatholic.org
@ladyirishvball

 

 

 


Nicole Toland
Irish Dance Team
ntoland@centralcatholic.org
@‪cchsIDT

 

 

 


Winter Sport Coaches


Carmen Amenta
Wrestling
camenta@centralcatholic.org
@cchs_wrestling

 

 

 


Mike Floyd
Boys Basketball
mfloyd@centralcatholic.org
@basketball_cchs

 

 

 


Ericka Haney

Girls Basketball & Girls Track & Field
ehaney@centralcatholic.org
@LadyIrish_Bball

 

 

 


Kaeli Peer

Swimming & Diving
kpeer@centralcatholic.org

 

 


Spring Sport Coaches

Patrice Brock
Girls Lacrosse
pbrock@centralcatholic.org
@CCHS_Glax

 

 

 


Kyle Crocker

Boys Tennis
kcrocker@centralcatholic.org

 

 

 


Wondell Hills

Boys Track & Field
whills@centralcatholic.org

 

 

 

mielcarek


Jeff Mielcarek

Baseball
jmielcarek@centralcatholic.org

 

 

Ashley Sujkowski
Softball
asujkowski@centralcatholic.org
@IrishSoftball