Skip to content

Coaching / Staff Directory

1057 Reads

0 Comments

Armstrong ColinColin Armstrong
Girls Soccer
carmstrong@centralcatholic.org
@‪CCHSLadyIrish


Bialorucki Lisa

Lisa Bialorucki
Girls Tennis
lbialorucki@centralcatholic.org
@‪ccgirlstennis


Bracken MattMatt Bracken
Head Athletic Trainer
mbracken@centralcatholic.org


BROCK_PATRICE_STA-150x150Patrice Brock
Girls Lacrosse
pbrock@centralcatholic.org


Corbett TaylorTaylor Corbett
Cross Country
tcorbett@centralcatholic.org
@Cchs_xc


IMG_0495Kyle Crocker
Boys Tennis
kcrocker@centralcatholic.org


Cullen Sean

Sean Cullen
Golf
scullen@centralcatholic.org


Greg DempDempsey Gregsey
Football
gdempsey@centralcatholic.org
@‪cchsirishfb


Earle MeganMegan Earle
Crew
mearle@centralcatholic.org


GILL_DANIEL_STA

Dan Gill
Athletic Director
dgill@centralcatholic.org


Gray AaronAaron Gray
Swimming / Diving


Gray Amanda

Amanda Gray
Volleyball
agray@centralcatholic.org


Grodi_B

Brittley Grodi
Cheerleading
bgrodi@centralcatholic.org
@‪cchsIrishCheer


Hanudel Brian

Brian Hanudel
Boys Soccer
bhanudel@centralcatholic.org
@‪aceheid


Helldobler-Corri

Corri Helldobler
Girls Basketball
chelldobler@centralcatholic.org


Hunt TJ

TJ Hunt
Boys Basketball
thunt@centralcatholic.org


Huntebrinker Chad

Chad Huntebrinker
Track and Field
chuntebrinker@centralcatholic.org

 


mielcarekJeff Mielcarek
Baseball
jmielcarek@twosathleticclub.com


Adam Morris
Wrestling
amorris@centralcatholic.org


PADGETT_MICHAEL_STA

Michael Padgett
Associate Director of Athletics
mpadgett@centralcatholic.org

 


ROBINSON_BREANNA_STA

Breanna Robinson
Assistant Athletic Director
brobinson@centralcatholic.org


Ashley Sujkowski
Softball
asujkowski@centralcatholic.org


Toland_NNicole Toland
Irish Dance Team
ntoland@centralcatholic.org
@‪cchsIDT