Skip to content

Coaching / Staff Directory

1331 Reads

0 Comments

Colin Armstrong
Girls Soccer
carmstrong@centralcatholic.org
@‪CCHSLadyIrish


Lisa Bialorucki
Girls Tennis
lbialorucki@centralcatholic.org
@‪ccgirlstennis


Bracken MattMatt Bracken
Head Athletic Trainer
mbracken@centralcatholic.org


BROCK_PATRICE_STA-150x150Patrice Brock
Girls Lacrosse
pbrock@centralcatholic.org

 


IMG_0495Kyle Crocker
Boys Tennis
kcrocker@centralcatholic.org


Sean Cullen
Golf
scullen@centralcatholic.org


Greg Dempsey
Athletic Director and Football
gdempsey@centralcatholic.org
@‪cchsirishfb


Megan Earle
Crew
mearle@centralcatholic.org

 


Gray AaronAaron Gray
Swimming / Diving


Amanda Gray
Volleyball
agray@centralcatholic.org


Brittley Grodi
Cheerleading
bgrodi@centralcatholic.org
@‪cchsIrishCheer


Brian Hanudel
Boys Soccer
bhanudel@centralcatholic.org
@‪aceheid


Helldobler-Corri

Corri Helldobler
Girls Basketball
chelldobler@centralcatholic.org


Hunt TJ

TJ Hunt
Boys Basketball
thunt@centralcatholic.org


Huntebrinker Chad

Chad Huntebrinker
Track and Field
chuntebrinker@centralcatholic.org

 


mielcarekJeff Mielcarek
Baseball
jmielcarek@twosathleticclub.com


Adam Morris
Wrestling
amorris@centralcatholic.org


PADGETT_MICHAEL_STA

Michael Padgett
Associate Director of Athletics
mpadgett@centralcatholic.org

 


Ashley Sujkowski
Softball
asujkowski@centralcatholic.org


Toland_NNicole Toland
Irish Dance Team
ntoland@centralcatholic.org
@‪cchsIDT


Cross Country - Wickenheiser Ashley

Ashley Wickenheiser
Cross Country
awickenheiser@centralcatholic.org

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: All Teams Schedule: Week of October 16 - October 22 fightingirishathletics.org/20…

    About 4 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK