Skip to content

2017 Varsity Schedule

1749 Reads

0 Comments

bishopHartley08WIN, 35 – 16
AWAY
Friday, August 25 @ 7:00PM

vs. Columbus Bishop Hartley Hawks
@ Jack Ryan Field


6147WIN, 21-13
HOME OPENER

Friday, September 1 @ 7:00PM

vs. Detroit Martin Luther King Crusaders
@ Gallagher Stadium


7ccf28193437737bad880f2b03c702bdWIN, 23-8
Friday, September 8 @ 7:00PM

vs. Canada Prep Academy 
@ Gallagher Stadium


limaSenior09

WIN, 37-6
Friday, September 15 @ 7:00PM

vs. Lima Senior Spartans
@ Gallagher Stadium


clay09WIN, 41-10
Friday, September 22 @ 7:00PM

vs. Oregon Clay Eagles
@ Clay Memorial Stadium, Ted Federici Field
5665 Seamen Road — Oregon, Ohio 43616


whitmer13LOSS, 14-21
Friday, September 29 @ 7:00PM

vs. Toledo Whitmer Panthers
@ Gallagher Stadium


fremontRoss

WIN, 27-7
Friday, October 6 @ 7:00PM

vs. Fremont Ross Little Giants
@ Don Paul Stadium, Harmon Field
1072 Miller St. — Fremont, Ohio 43420


stFrancisToledoWIN, 27-13
Irish-Knight Game
Friday, October 13 @ 7:00PM

vs. Toledo St. Francis de Sales Knights
@ Gallagher Stadium


findlayHOME
Friday, October 20 @ 7:00PM

vs. Findlay High School Trojans
@ Gallagher Stadium


stJohnsJesuitAWAY
Friday, October 27 @ 7:00PM
vs. Toledo St. John’s Jesuit Titans
@ Lyden Field

5901 Airport Highway, Toledo, Ohio 43615

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @CCHSIrishNation Congratulations to Jack Grombacher who placed 11th in the golf State Tournament! Good work!! #IrishProud #gofargoirish ☘️🏆

    About an hour ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK