Skip to content

2016 Varsity Results

1024 Reads

0 Comments

bishopHartley08Win 31 – 28
Friday, August 26 @ 7:00PM
vs. Columbus Bishop Hartley Hawks
@ Gallagher Stadium


stfrancis06Win 48 – 18
Friday, September 2 @ 7:00PM
vs. Hamburg, NY St. Francis Red Raiders
@ Gallagher Stadium


bishoptimon06Win 49 – 0
Friday, September 9 @ 7:00PM
vs. Buffalo, NY Bishop Timon-St. Jude Tigers
@ Gallagher Stadium


clay09

Win 50 – 17
Friday, September 16 @ 7:00PM

vs. Oregon Clay Eagle
@ Gallagher Stadium


whitmer13Win 49 – 28
Friday, September 23 @ 7:00PM

vs. Toledo Whitmer Panthers
@ Whitmer Memorial Stadium


fremontRossWin 35 – 18
Homecoming

Friday, September 30 @ 7:00PM

vs. Fremont Ross Little Giants
@ Gallagher Stadium


stFrancisToledoWin 50 – 0
Friday, October 7 @ 7:00PM

vs. Toledo St. Francis de Sales Knights
@ University of Toledo Glass Bowl


findlayWin 28 – 7
Friday, October 14 @ 7:00PM

vs. Findlay High School Trojans
@ Donnell Stadium


stJohnsJesuitWin 49 – 7
Friday, October 21 @ 7:00PM
vs. Toledo St. John’s Jesuit Titans
@ Gallagher Stadium


limaSenior09Win 35 – 34
Friday, October 28 @ 7:00PM
vs. Lima Senior High School Spartans
@ Spartan Stadium


bayWin 41 – 7
OHSAA Div. III Region 10 Quarter-Final
Saturday, November 5 @ 7:00PM

vs. Bay Village Bay H.S. Rockets
@ Gallagher Stadium


University-2016_LWin 56 – 13
OHSAA Div. III Region 10 Semi-final

Saturday, November 12 @ 7:00PM
vs. University School Preppers Hunting Valley
@ Huron High School


Lexington-2016_LWin 19 – 0
OHSAA Div. III Region 10 Final
Saturday, November 19 @ 7:00PM
vs. Lexington High School Minutemen
@ Tiffin Columbian, Frost-Kalnow Stadium


Trotwood-Madison-2016_LLost 0 – 36
OHSAA Div. III Final Four

Saturday, November 26 @ 7:00PM
vs. Trotwood-Madison Rams
@ Lima Senior H.S. – Spartan Stadium

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK